Bone Rattle

Praise for Marc Cameron ‘A double-barreled blast of action’ C.J. Box ‘Cameron’s books are riveting page turners’ Mark Greaney 'One of the hottest new authors in the thriller genre' Brad Thor

Bone Rattle

Bone Rattle

From the New York Times bestselling author of Tom Clancy: Code of Honor. In the icy heart of Alaska, a series of gruesome murders leads Deputy US Marshal Arliss Cutter into a firestorm of searing corruption, clashing cultures, and bone-chilling fear... In Juneau, a young archeologist is sent to protect the ancient burial sites uncovered by an Alaskan gold mining company. He never returns. In Anchorage, a female torso – minus head, hands, and feet – is washed ashore near a jogging trail by the airport. It is not the first. At Alaska’s Fugitive Task Force, Arliss Cutter and deputy Lola Teariki are pulled from their duties and sent to a federal court in Juneau to keep track of sequestered jurors in a high-profile drug trial. When a prosecuting attorney is murdered – and a reporter viciously attacked – Cutter realizes they’re dealing with something darker. The truth lies deep within the ancient sites and precious mines of this isolated land – and inside the cold hearts of those who would kill to hide its secrets. The new chilling instalment in Marc Cameron’s exceptional Arliss Cutter thriller series, perfect for fans of Lee Child, Vince Flynn and Brad Thor. Praise for Marc Cameron ‘A double-barreled blast of action’ C.J. Box ‘Cameron’s books are riveting page turners’ Mark Greaney 'One of the hottest new authors in the thriller genre' Brad Thor

More Books:

Bone Rattle
Language: en
Pages: 352
Authors: Marc Cameron
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2021-04-27 - Publisher: Canelo

From the New York Times bestselling author of Tom Clancy: Code of Honor. In the icy heart of Alaska, a series of gruesome murders leads Deputy US Marshal Arliss Cutter into a firestorm of searing corruption, clashing cultures, and bone-chilling fear... In Juneau, a young archeologist is sent to protect
Bone Rattle
Language: en
Pages: 456
Authors: Marc Cameron
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2021-04 - Publisher: Arliss Cutter Novel

In the icy heart of Alaska, a series of gruesome murders leads U.S. Marshal Arliss Cutter and deputy Lola Teariki into a firestorm of searing corruption, clashing cultures, and bone-chilling fear in the third adrenaline-filled installment from Marc Cameron, the bestselling author of the latest Tom Clancy, Jack Ryan novels...
Observation Lessons in the Primary Schools
Language: en
Pages:
Authors: Mrs. Louisa parsons (Stone) Hopkins
Categories: Manual training
Type: BOOK - Published: 1889 - Publisher:

Books about Observation Lessons in the Primary Schools
Collected Works in Mesoamerican Linguistics and Archaeology
Language: en
Pages:
Authors: Eduard Seler
Categories: Aztecs
Type: BOOK - Published: 1990 - Publisher:

Books about Collected Works in Mesoamerican Linguistics and Archaeology
Home Education. With two chapters on politeness and good breeding
Language: en
Pages: 104
Authors: George Eliel SARGENT
Categories: Child rearing
Type: BOOK - Published: 1854 - Publisher:

Books about Home Education. With two chapters on politeness and good breeding

Popular All Time

Nancy Silverton's Pastries from the La Brea Bakery
Mastering the Art of French Cooking, Volume 1
Comfort Food
Franklin Barbecue
The Vegan Meat Cookbook
Myron Mixon: Keto BBQ
Authentic Mexican
Everyone's Table
Eat
The Vintage Baker
Nathalie Dupree's Favorite Stories & Recipes
Simple Italian Sandwiches
Healthy Slow Cooker Revolution
Patricia Heaton's Food for Family and Friends
The New Now and Zen Epicure
The Plan Buy Cook Book
Gran libro de la cocina chilena
How to Grill Vegetables

Recent Books: